Immostema

044 740 00 88
Msf 0452 2 300x200

Stephan Kocher
Geschäftsführer

Lerzenstrasse 18
8953 Dietikon
044 740 00 88
079 741 88 88
kocher@immostema.ch

Msf 0474 300x200

Ueli Stauffer
Lizenzpartner

ADVIST GmbH
Dorfstrasse 11
3324 Hindelbank
034 408 83 88
079 633 30 88
stauffer@immostema.ch

Msf 0478 300x200

Josef Bucher
Lizenzpartner

Bucher Immobilien Zentralschweiz GmbH
Rutzigen 1
6274 Eschenbach
041 448 25 88
078 635 37 94
bucher@immostema.ch

Msf 0486 300x200

Bernhard Gasser
Lizenzpartner

Prospettiva Immobilien GmbH
Hohburgstrasse 37
3123 Belp
031 819 80 00
079 819 80 00
gasser@immostema.ch

Msf 0398 300x200

Madlen Sahli
Back Office

Rameholz 2
1717 St. Ursen
026 322 22 88
079 414 78 73
sahli@immostema.ch

Msf 0437 300x200

Tatjana Hostettler
Back Office

Lerzenstrasse 18
8953 Dietikon
044 740 00 88
079 800 98 88
hostettler@immostema.ch

Msf 0443 300x200

Erika Schürch
Lizenzpartner

MARERI GmbH
Riedstrasse 12
3600 Thun
079 467 98 19
schuerch@immostema.ch

Nach oben